Tombs Of Gold Vinyl LP


Finally, the 30 year wait is over! 'Tombs Of Gold' the debut album from the legendary Riptides has arrived. Recorded in sessions between 1981 and 1983. Singles and an EP were released but the album was never mixed properly... until now.

Remixed by Rick Will (Incubus, No Doubt, Johnny Cash etc.) 'Tombs Of Gold' on vinyl contains 13 cracking tracks:

  1. Only Time
  2. Day Has Gone
  3. Hearts And Flowers
  4. Eternal Flame
  5. Money For Life
  6. Tombs Of Gold
  7. Holiday Time
  8. Riptide
  9. Shake It
  10. Sunset Strip (’81) *
  11. No Regrets
  12. Magic Moments *
  13. Everything For Sale *

* Never previously released. All tracks Completely remixed & re-mastered.

Available in a strictly limited editions.

Gold and red vinyl sold out, plenty of black vinyl remains